Sustainable
brands
and utopias

AHOI HOY!

We are wasserneutral GmbH. Since 2013, our young Hamburg-based company has been focused on sustainable products and on our goal of making the world a little better. Meanwhile, our HYDROPHIL brand has become much more than an insider tip. In addition to our popular sustainable bamboo toothbrushes, we offer an extensive range of W.A.S.H. (Water, Sanitation and Hygiene) products—from mouthwash to cotton buds—and have incorporated two other sustainable brands into our range.

Success spurs us on: Thanks to our presence in organic stores and our online sales, our current annual output of over 2.000.000 sustainable bamboo toothbrushes allows us to save 5.4 tons of plastic every year—and growing. Besides this, we offer the right product for every trading partner and consumer with an interest in the flourishing alternative personal hygiene market.

SALES

With the help of our strong and broad-based network, we are also able to offer other young and innovative brands the opportunity to successfully establish themselves on the German-speaking and international markets.

MARKETING

From strategy conception to meaningful content creation, our marketing strengthens the relationship our existing customers have with our brands while simultaneously tapping into relevant new target groups.

LOGISTICS

We like to oversee things personally. That’s why all our logistics handling takes place in-house. Every year we send over 35,000 deliveries to our dealers and end customers, and to our Europe-wide distribution network.

You can find our products here:

SOUNDS EXCITING?
BUT YOU HAVE SOME QUESTIONS?

Feel free to contact our sales team.

Nachhaltige
Marken
und Utopien

AHOI HOI!

Wir sind die wasserneutral GmbH. Als junges Hamburger Unternehmen beschäftigen wir uns seit 2013 mit nachhaltigen Produkten und verfolgen das Ziel, die Welt ein bisschen besser zu machen. Mittlerweile ist unsere Marke HYDROPHIL weit mehr als ein Geheimtipp. Rund um die beliebte nachhaltige Zahnbürste aus Bambus bieten wir ein umfangreiches Sortiment aus dem W.A.S.H. Segment – vom Mundwasser bis zum Wattestäbchen und haben zwei weitere nachhaltige Marken in unser Sortiment mit aufgenommen.

Der Erfolg beflügelt uns: Mit Listungen im Biofachhandel und dem Verkauf über das Internet vermeiden wir durch unseren aktuellen Jahresabsatz von über 2.000.000 nachhaltigen Zahnbürsten aus Bambus jedes Jahr 5,4 Tonnen Plastik mit steigender Tendenz. Zeitgleich bieten wir für alle Handelspartner und Verbraucher ein Produkt für den stark wachsenden Markt der alternativen Hygieneprodukte.

VERTRIEB

Neben unserer starken Eigenmarke HYDROPHIL mit über 30 Produkten aus dem W.A.S.H.-Segment, konnten wir mit den nachhaltigen Marken TIO und Lamazuna unser Marken- und Produktportfolio erweitern und an unsere Erfolge anknüpfen.

MARKETING

Von der strategischen Konzeption bis zur Kreation aussagekräftiger Inhalte – mit unserem Marketing binden wir Bestandskund*innen an unsere Marken und erschließen gleichzeitig neue relevante Zielgruppen.

LOGISTIK

Wir behalten gerne alles persönlich im Blick. Deshalb verläuft unsere gesamte Logistikabwicklung inhouse. Wir verschicken jährlich über 35.000 Sendungen an unsere Händler und Endkund*innen und unser europaweites Distributorennetzwerk.

Unsere Produkte findest Du hier:

KLINGT SPANNEND?
DU HAST ABER NOCH FRAGEN?

Dann wende Dich gerne an unser Sales-Team.