Champions
bring their
own cup!

AHOI HOY!

From strategy conception to meaningful content creation, our marketing strengthens the relationship our existing customers have with our brands while simultaneously tapping into relevant new target groups. We achieve these two objectives through a combination of effective online and offline strategies and through an authentic public presence designed to create long-lasting brand loyalty.

ONLINE

We maintain our online presence by producing high-quality content and distributing it across all relevant social media channels. We also use targeted influencer marketing, of course, and are always pursuing a dialogue with our customers. SEA, display and affiliate campaigns round out our Internet presence and also contribute to our e-commerce turnover.

OFFLINE

We also promote ourselves offline, allowing people to put faces to the brand name. Be it a trade fair, a seminar or an event series, we’re there, using the opportunity to engage in brand storytelling beyond the products themselves. Our strong, ever-growing network enables us to enter into targeted collaborations with the right partners.Through this, we solidify our brand values in the public consciousness and also achieve wide coverage in relevant media.

Point of Sale

From a variety of information and brand flyers, to promotional product displays, to engaging brand storytelling materials, we provide our customers with persuasive POS resources to create the perfect in-store showcase for our products and brands. Of course, we also visit stores in person, offer individual product training and answer any and all questions relating to our product and brand worlds.

Known from:

Nur Flaschen
kaufen Plastik!

AHOI HOI!

Von der strategischen Konzeption bis zur Kreation aussagekräftiger Inhalte – mit unserem Marketing binden wir Bestandskund*innen an unsere Marken und erschließen gleichzeitig neue relevante Zielgruppen. Hierfür kombinieren wir sinnvolle Online- und Offline-Maßnahmen und setzen auf ein authentisches Auftreten, um so eine langlebige Markenloyalität zu schaffen.

ONLINE

Für unsere Onlineauftritte produzieren wir hochwertige Inhalte und verbreiten diese auf allen relevanten Social-Media-Kanälen. Natürlich nutzen wir auch gezieltes Influencer-Marketing und suchen stets den Dialog mit unseren Kund*innen. SEA-, Display- und Affiliate-Kampagnen vervollständigen die Online-Markendarstellung und unterstützen zudem den E-Commerce-Absatz.

OFFLINE

Auch offline zeigen wir Präsenz und geben den Marken ein Gesicht. Ob Messen, Vortrags- oder Eventreihen – wir sind vor Ort und nutzen die Chance, auch abseits der Produkte Geschichten zu erzählen. Unser starkes, stetig wachsendes Netzwerk ermöglicht uns gezielte Kooperationen mit passenden Partner*innen. Hierdurch unterstreichen wir unsere Markenwerte in der öffentlichen Wahrnehmung und erzielen zudem eine breite Berichterstattung in relevanten Medienformaten.

Point of Sale

Von unterschiedlichen Informations- und Markenflyern, verkaufsfördernden Produktdisplays über ansprechende Markenplots – wir stellen unseren Kund*innen aussagekräftige POS-Materialien bereit, um unsere Produkte und Marken im Handel perfekt in Szene zu setzen. Natürlich kommen wir auch persönlich vorbei, bieten individuelle Produktschulungen an und beantworten alle Fragen rund um unsere Produkt- und Markenwelten.

Bekannt aus: